Talk:List of UAB TAH Asset Managers

From UABgrid Documentation
Jump to: navigation, search

NOMINATIONS OF NEW ASSET MANAGERS:

  • Alexander A Zotov; azotov@uab.edu : is a programmer analyst who works for Optometry and the Vision Science Research Center. Nominated by Mark Bolding, 2/18/11.
  • Larry Owen; larryowen@uab.edu : Fran Fabrizio nominates as asset manager in CAS and CIS/Chemistry.
  • Rishi Deshpande; vonrishi@uab.edu : nominated by Kristina Visscherm, Jan 20, 2011 -- can not find BlazerID.
  • Tom Bowman; Bowman@nrc.uab.edu : nominated by Kristina Visscher, Jan 20, 2011
  • He Huang; hehuang@uab.edu : nominated by Kristina Visscher, Jan 20, 2011
  • David Clark; dgclark@uab.edu : nominated by Kristina Visscher, Jan 20, 2011
  • Aeron Gault; agault@uab.edu : Fran Fabrizio nominates as asset manager in Psychology, 3/17/2011

The above nominated asset managers were authorized by 3/21/2011 9:15am by Elaine Mull, MathWorks Customer Support Team [service@mathworks.com ]. Add new nominations for asset manager below:

Action Oct 25, 2011: Problem Details Notes: I request that following UAB researcher be added to campus TAH license 678600 as a new asset manager: "Egiebade Iriabho"

Bade is a System Analyst in Pathology - Informatics and will handle activating MATLAB users in Jonas Almeida's lab (added by Mike Hanby)

Authorized 9:15am by Sam Marshalik MathWorks Customer Service

[THREAD ID: 1-FPCBB0]

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox