List of UAB TAH Asset Managers

From UABgrid Documentation
(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Add to Category:MATLAB)
(Add introduction and transclude matlab app page)
Line 1: Line 1:
* CAS: Fran Fabrizio, fabrizio@uab.edu and Ken Neilson: kdnelson@uab.edu
+
In order to download or activate a MATLAB installation you must have the appropriate rights activated in your account at the Mathworks site. Please contact an appropriate asset manager for your area.  If you are an asset manager and you name is not shown below, please add you name to the list.
 +
 
 +
{{MatlabAppPage}}
 +
 
 +
* CAS: Fran Fabrizio, fabrizio@uab.edu; Ken Nelson: kdnelson@uab.edu; Larry Owen: scrudge@uab.edu
 
* CAS, Physics:  David L. Shealy, Ph.D., dls@uab.edu
 
* CAS, Physics:  David L. Shealy, Ph.D., dls@uab.edu
 
* Engineering: Thomas P Foley, tfoley@uab.edu and Mike Hanby, mhanby@uab.edu
 
* Engineering: Thomas P Foley, tfoley@uab.edu and Mike Hanby, mhanby@uab.edu

Revision as of 15:50, 11 February 2011

In order to download or activate a MATLAB installation you must have the appropriate rights activated in your account at the Mathworks site. Please contact an appropriate asset manager for your area. If you are an asset manager and you name is not shown below, please add you name to the list.

Please see the MATLAB application page for more information and a general overview of MATLAB and its use at UAB.

  • CAS: Fran Fabrizio, fabrizio@uab.edu; Ken Nelson: kdnelson@uab.edu; Larry Owen: scrudge@uab.edu
  • CAS, Physics: David L. Shealy, Ph.D., dls@uab.edu
  • Engineering: Thomas P Foley, tfoley@uab.edu and Mike Hanby, mhanby@uab.edu
  • IT Research Computing: Mike Hanby, mhanby@uab.edu
  • Medicine: Kristina M Visscher,Ph.D., kmv@uab.edu and Mark Bolding, mbolding@uab.edu
  • Optometry, Vision Science: Paul D Gamlin, Ph.D., pgamlin@uab.edu
  • For users in other areas of UAB, contact your IT support person.
Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox