Unlocking the database will restore the ability of all users to edit pages, change their preferences, edit their watchlists, and other things requiring changes in the database. Please confirm that this is what you intend to do.
From UABgrid Documentation
This page has been deleted. The deletion and move log for the page are provided below for reference.
- 16:22, 7 January 2011 deleted page MediaWiki:Unlockdbtext (No longer required)