Deleted revisions and events will still appear in the page history and logs, but parts of their content will be inaccessible to the public. Other administrators on UABgrid Documentation will still be able to access the hidden content and can undelete it again through this same interface, unless additional restrictions are set.
From UABgrid Documentation
This page has been deleted. The deletion and move log for the page are provided below for reference.
- 15:21, 7 January 2011 deleted page MediaWiki:Revdelete-text (No longer required)