List of UAB TAH Asset Managers

From UABgrid Documentation
Revision as of 14:22, 6 January 2011 by Dls@uab.edu (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
  • CAS: Fran Fabrizio, fabrizio@uab.edu and Ken Neilson: kdnelson@uab.edu
  • CAS, Physics: David L. Shealy, Ph.D., dls@uab.edu
  • Engineering: Thomas P Foley, tfoley@uab.edu and Mike Hanby, mhanby@uab.edu
  • IT Research Computing: Mike Hanby, mhanby@uab.edu
  • Medicine: Kristina M Visscher,Ph.D., kmv@uab.edu and Mark Bolding, mbolding@uab.edu
  • Optometry, Vision Science: Paul D Gamlin, Ph.D., pgamlin@uab.edu
  • For users in other areas of UAB, contact your IT support person.
Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox