Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Personal tools

Talk:List of UAB TAH Asset Managers

From UABgrid Documentation

Revision as of 08:51, 17 March 2011 by Dls@uab.edu (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

NOMINATIONS OF NEW ASSET MANAGERS:

  • Alexander A Zotov; azotov@uab.edu: is a programmer analyst who works for Optometry and the Vision Science Research Center. Nominated by Mark Bolding, 2/18/11.
  • Larry Owen; larryowen@uab.edu: Fran Fabrizio nominates as asset manager in CAS and CIS/Chemistry.
  • Rishi Deshpande; vonrishi@gmail.com: nominated by Kristina Visscherm, Jan 20, 2011 -- can not find BlazerID.
  • Tom Bowman; Bowman@nrc.uab.edu: nominated by Kristina Visscher, Jan 20, 2011
  • He Huang; hehuang@uab.edu: nominated by Kristina Visscher, Jan 20, 2011
  • David Clark; dgclark@uab.edu: nominated by Kristina Visscher, Jan 20, 2011
  • Aeron Gault; agault@uab.edu: Fran Fabrizio nominates as asset manager in Psychology, 3/17/2011